Officer Directory

The content you are trying to view is for members of the Nutrition Educators of Health Professionals dietetic practice group only.

Not a Member?

2020-2021

Chair

Past-Chair

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Cynthia P. Cadieux PhD, RDN, FAND
cadieucp@evms.edu

JoanneJoanne Christaldi 
PhD, RDN
jchristaldi@wcupa.edu

Chair-Elect

Treasurer

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Kristen Hicks-Roof
PhD, RDN, LDN, FAND
Hicks.roof@unf.edu

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Kathleen A. Gould, Ed.D, MA, RD, LDN
kgould@towson.edu

Secretary

Public Policy Chair

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg










Diana Cuy Castellanos, PhD, RD
dcuycastellanos1@udayton.edu

Roger Shewmake










Roger Shewmake, PhD, LN
rshewmak@gmail.com

Newsletter Co-Editor

Newsletter Co-Editor










Liz Eilender
eeilender@aol.com











Jen Waters
Jennifer.Waters@rushcopley.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair-elect










Chimene Castor
EdD, RDN, FAND
ccastor214@gmail.com










Emily Johnston, PhD, MPH, RD, CDE
eajohnst@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator

Membership Chair

Teresa Johnson









Teresa Johnson
DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL
tjohnson@troy.edu

Emma M. Laing










Emma M. Laing
PhD, RDN
emmamlaing@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Website Coordinator & Diversity Liaison










Darlene Stanton
MS, RD, LD, CDE
darstanton@icloud.com

Lona Sandon










Lona Sandon, PhD, RDN, LD
Department of Clinical Nutrition
UT Southwestern, Dallas, TX
lona.sandon@utsouthwestern.edu

Awards Chair

Communications Coordinator

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg









Mary-Ellen Dorfman, MPH, RD, CDN
medkhd@optonline.net

Lynn Janas










Lynn Janas, PhD, MPH, RD
Assist. Prof. & Chair/Associate Dean Acad. Affairs
Dept. of Nutr.; College of Health Professions
Rosalind Franklin University of  Med & Sci
lynn.janas@rosalindfranklin.edu

Webinar Coordinator

CEU Coordinator










Kristen Hicks-Roof, PhD, RDN, LDN, FAND
Hicks.roof@unf.edu










Kristin Andolaro, MS, RD, LDN, CHES
andolaro@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator

HOD Representative

Teresa Johnson









Teresa Johnson, DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL
tjohnson@troy.edu

Gina Pazzaglia, PhD, RD
Gps3@psu.edu

AND Manager










Adriana Legreid, DPG Relations Manager
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
120 South Riverside Plaza,
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone (work):  312-899-1775
alegreid@eatright.org