Officer Directory

The content you are trying to view is for members of the Nutrition Educators of Health Professionals dietetic practice group only.

Not a Member?

2019-2020

Chair

Past Chair &
Nomination Committee Member

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Joanne Christaldi 
PhD, RDN
jchristaldi@wcupa.edu

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Cecile Adkins 
EdD, RD, LDN 
cecile.dietitian@gmail.com

Chair-Elect

Treasurer

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Cynthia P. Cadieux PhD, RDN, FAND
cadieucp@evms.edu

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Kathleen A. Gould, Ed.D, MA, RD, LDN
kgould@towson.edu

Secretary

Public Policy Chair

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Kristen Hicks-Roof
PhD, RDN, LDN, FAND
kristen.hicks@unf.edu

Roger Shewmake

Roger ShewmakePhD, LN
Director, Nutrition Program
Sioux Falls Family Practice Residency Program
University of South Dakota
rshewmak@usd.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor

Newsletter Co-Editor

Liz Eilender
eeilender@aol.com

Jen Waters
Jennifer.Waters@rushcopley.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair-elect

Minerva Haugabrooks PhD, RDN, LDN
haugabrm@issc.edu

Chimene Castor
EdD, RDN, FAND
ccastor214@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator

Membership Chair

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson
DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL
tjohnson@troy.edu

Emma M. Laing

Emma M. Laing
PhD, RDN
emmamlaing@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Website Coordinator & Diversity Liaison

 Darlene Stanton
MS, RD, LD, CDE
darstanton@icloud.com

Lona Sandon

Lona Sandon 
PhD, RDN, LD
Department of Clinical Nutrition
UT Southwestern, Dallas, TX
lona.sandon@utsouthwestern.edu

Awards Chair

Communications Coordinator

Vacant 

Lynn Janas

Lynn Janas
PhD, MPH, RD
Assist. Prof. & Chair/Associate Dean Acad. Affairs
Dept. of Nutr.; College of Health Professions
Rosalind Franklin University of  Med & Sci
lynn.janas@rosalindfranklin.edu

Webinar Coordinator

CEU Coordinator

Vacant

Vacant

HOD Representative

Academy 2nd Century Liaison

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson, DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL
tjohnson@troy.edu

Barbara Grossman, PhD, RD, LD
bgrossma@uga.edu

AND Manager

Adriana Legreid
DPG Relations Manager
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
120 South Riverside Plaza,
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone (work):  312-899-1775
alegreid@eatright.org