Officer Directory

The content you are trying to view is for members of the Nutrition Educators of Health Professionals dietetic practice group only.

Not a Member?



Past Chair &
Nomination Committee Member


Cecile Adkins, EdD, RD, LDN

Jill Goode Englett

Jill Goode Englett, MS, RDN, LDN, RN, BSN




Joanne Christaldi, PhD, RDN

Lisa Mallonee

Lisa Mallonee, MPH, RDH, RD, LD
Texas A&M University


Public Policy Chair


Kristen Hicks-Roofs, PhD, RDN

Roger Shewmake

Roger Shewmake, PhD, LN
Director, Nutrition Program
Sioux Falls Family Practice Residency Program
University of South Dakota

Newsletter Co-Editor

Newsletter Editor

Tammy Stephenson, PhD

Natalie Rodakowski MS, RDN, LDN

Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair-elect


Minerva Haugabrooks, PhD, RDN, LDN

Social Media Coordinator

Membership Chair

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson, DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL

Emma M. Laing

Emma M. Laing, PhD, RDN

Sponsorship Coordinator

Website Coordinator & Diversity Liaison


Lona Sandon

Lona Sandon, PhD, RDN, LD
Department of Clinical Nutrition
UT Southwestern, Dallas, TX

Awards Chair

Communications Coordinator

Sue Cunningham, MS, RD, LD, CDE

Lynn Janas

Lynn Janas, PhD, MPH, RD
Assist. Prof. & Chair/Associate Dean Acad. Affairs
Dept. of Nutr.; College of Health Professions
Rosalind Franklin University of  Med & Sci

Webinar Coordinator

CEU Coordinator


Ines Anchondo

Ines Anchondo, DrPH, RD, LD, CSP, MPH
Pediatric Department
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
El Paso, TX

HOD Representative

Academy 2nd Century Liaison

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson, DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL

Barbara Grossman, PhD, RD, LD

AND Manager

Amy Biedenharn
Director, DPG/MIG/Affiliate Relations
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
120 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 2000 Chicago, IL 60606-6995
Phone (work): 800-877-1600 or 312-899-4852
Fax: 312-899-5354