Officer Directory

The content you are trying to view is for members of the Nutrition Educators of Health Professionals dietetic practice group only.

Not a Member?

2018-2019

Chair

Past Chair &
Nomination Committee Member

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Cecile Adkins, EdD, RD, LDN 
cecile.dietitian@gmail.com

Jill Goode Englett

Jill Goode Englett, MS, RDN, LDN, RN, BSN
jlgoode@una.edu

Chair-Elect

Treasurer

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Joanne Christaldi, PhD, RDN
jchristaldi@wcupa.com

Lisa Mallonee

Lisa Mallonee, MPH, RDH, RD, LD
Texas A&M University
LHarperMallone@tamhsc.edu

Secretary

Public Policy Chair

15083839-dc59-4cbd-b8aa-3fe2ac57740f.jpg

Kristen Hicks-Roofs, PhD, RDN
kristen.hicks@unf.edu

Roger Shewmake

Roger Shewmake, PhD, LN
Director, Nutrition Program
Sioux Falls Family Practice Residency Program
University of South Dakota
rshewmak@usd.edu

Newsletter Co-Editor

Newsletter Editor

Tammy Stephenson, PhD
tammy.stephenson@uky.edu

Natalie Rodakowski MS, RDN, LDN
natalierodakowski@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair-elect

Vacant

Minerva Haugabrooks, PhD, RDN, LDN
haugabrm@issc.edu

Social Media Coordinator

Membership Chair

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson, DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL
tjohnson@troy.edu

Emma M. Laing

Emma M. Laing, PhD, RDN
emmamlaing@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Website Coordinator & Diversity Liaison

Vacant

Lona Sandon

Lona Sandon, PhD, RDN, LD
Department of Clinical Nutrition
UT Southwestern, Dallas, TX
lona.sandon@utsouthwestern.edu

Awards Chair

Communications Coordinator

Sue Cunningham, MS, RD, LD, CDE
dailydietitian@gmail.com

Lynn Janas

Lynn Janas, PhD, MPH, RD
Assist. Prof. & Chair/Associate Dean Acad. Affairs
Dept. of Nutr.; College of Health Professions
Rosalind Franklin University of  Med & Sci
lynn.janas@rosalindfranklin.edu

Webinar Coordinator

CEU Coordinator

Vacant

Ines Anchondo

Ines Anchondo, DrPH, RD, LD, CSP, MPH
Pediatric Department
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
El Paso, TX
ines.anchondo@ttuhsc.edu

HOD Representative

Academy 2nd Century Liaison

Teresa Johnson

Teresa Johnson, DCN, RD, LD
Troy University School of Nursing
Troy, AL
tjohnson@troy.edu

Barbara Grossman, PhD, RD, LD
bgrossma@uga.edu

AND Manager

Amy Biedenharn
Director, DPG/MIG/Affiliate Relations
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
120 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 2000 Chicago, IL 60606-6995
Phone (work): 800-877-1600 or 312-899-4852
Fax: 312-899-5354
abiedenharn@eatright.org